Forum 2016

Towards Australia’s eResearch 2025

An opportunity to contribute to the National eResearch framework

7th National AeRO Forum

March 16 – Canberra

10 am-3:30 pm – ANU Commons Function Centre

cnr Barry Drive and Marcus Clarke Street, Acton ACT 2601


Panel presentations – click a link to download the presentation

Rhys Francis presentation

Institutions/organisations Disciplines Research service providers
Griffith University – Malcolm Wolski

RMIT – Heinz Schmidt

UNSW – Grainne Moran and
Luc Betbeder-Matibet

University of Melbourne – Steven Manos

Australian Data Archive  – Steve McEachern

Astronomy Australia – Yeshe Fenner

TERN – Tim Clancy

AARNet – Peter Elford

eRSA – Mary Hobson

NCI – Lindsay Botten

Download the official invitation

Download the agenda

Download eResearch Framework Draft 3