Want to become an AeRO member? Joining is easy – click here for more information.

AeRO participating member organisations include Australia’s leading eResearch champions:



The University of Queensland
(Research Computing Centre)
University of New South Wales


AeRO welcomes participation from any organisations providing eResearch services to the research community and innovation sector.