Diversity and Inclusion Working Group

The aim of the AeRO Diversity and Inclusion Working Group is

To improve the diversity, inclusion, balance, belonging in the eResearch sector.

The WG is an active online community – you can join our discussions via the eResearch Chat and Collaboration platform.

The WG meets regularly to discuss diversity and inclusion issues, to identify issues and future activities, and to contribute to AeRO’s Diversity and Inclusion Resources and is delighted to have participation from the following people:

Rachel Salby

Rowland Mosbergen

Mary Hobson

Linda McIver

Jenni Harrison

Matthew Bellgard

Lesley Wyborn

Mingfang Wu

Aditi Subramanya


Jana Makar


Irina Bastrakova

Sam Moskwa

Loretta Davis